Ordalin
Submit a tool

Hark Pro

Hark Pro is Hark Labs’ personal AI app for web, iOS and Android, launched October 6, 2026. It remembers context, uses the Handoff cloud computer for browser tasks, and organizes work through Projects, Action Buttons and custom Panels. All features are available free with a usage cap; Pro² is advertised at $20/month for 2× usage and Pro³ at $100/month for 10× usage. This profile is based on official documentation, not hands-on testing.

Official site ↗Full catalogue profile, pricing and sources →
Checked 2026-10-07
7 official sources

Best for

  • Trying a personal agent’s full feature set on a free plan
  • Delegating browser errands alongside Google Workspace or Microsoft 365
  • Keeping recurring workflows, project files and small personal dashboards together

Not the best fit for

  • Anyone who needs a publicly specified request allowance and reset schedule
  • Work requiring a blanket promise that user content is never used for training
  • Time-critical order tracking: Hark says delivery updates can lag by a few minutes

Key facts

HHark Pro
Maker
Hark Labs
Launched
2026-10-06
Free tier
Yes — all features included, with a usage cap; exact allowance and reset schedule not publicly stated
Paid plans
  • Hark Pro²: $20/mo (Advertised dollar price; checkout determines currency and local price)
  • Hark Pro³: $100/mo (Advertised dollar price; checkout determines currency and local price)
Plan needed
Free tier
Where you use it
Web, iOS, Android
Availability
Not stated
How it runs
Handoff runs on a cloud computer; Hark's launch article says up to six browsers at once
What it can do
browser errands and purchases; calendar and email work; Projects with files; custom Panels; suggested Action Buttons; repeatable Specialties; scheduled and conditional tasks
Asks before acting
By default asks before spending money or sending communications, unless you grant standing permission; watch and cancel browser actions; scheduled tasks can be paused or cancelled
Training on your data
Terms permit content use for improvement and development; safety/compliance training and quality assurance may continue after opt-out. Third-party model providers may not train on your content
Model
Handoff for computer use; full model lineup not stated

“Not stated” means the maker’s pages don’t say — not that the feature is missing.

FAQ

Is Hark Pro free, and what do the paid plans add?

Yes. All features are included free, subject to a usage cap. Hark Pro² is advertised at $20/month for 2× usage and Pro³ at $100/month for 10× usage. The public pages do not specify a fixed request count or reset schedule. Checkout determines the charged currency; app-store prices may differ.

What are Handoff, Projects, Panels and Specialties?

Handoff is Hark’s cloud computer for signing into websites and carrying out browser tasks. Projects keep a topic and its files in a dedicated thread. Panels are small apps you describe and customize inside Home. Specialties remember repeatable multi-step workflows. Action Buttons suggest tasks based on email and conversation context, and Scheduled Tasks handle recurring work.

Which devices and services does Hark Pro support?

Web, iOS and Android. Hark lists Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 as direct Services, with additional sites accessible through Handoff. Its launch article says Handoff can use up to six browsers at once; that is not a per-plan usage allowance.

Will Hark ask before spending money or sending messages?

By default, yes, unless you have instructed it otherwise or granted standing permission. You can watch and cancel browser actions, and pause or cancel scheduled tasks. Hark can still make mistakes; check important outputs and the permissions you grant.

Does the encrypted vault mean Hark never trains on my data?

No. Secured by Hark protects sensitive credentials such as passwords and payment details. Separately, the terms permit content use for service improvement and development, and safety or compliance training and quality assurance even after an opt-out. Hark says third-party model providers cannot use your content to train their models.

Can I delete memories and control extra charges?

Ask Hark to review, edit or delete memories. Account deletion is in Settings → Profile, with legal and security retention exceptions. Optional auto top-up uses an amount and ceiling you choose; you can disable it. Cancel a website subscription at least 24 hours before the billing period ends to avoid renewal.

Sources

  1. hark.comhark.com/ ↗
  2. hark.comhark.com/pricing ↗
  3. hark.comhark.com/using-hark ↗
  4. hark.comhark.com/articles/introducing-hark-pro ↗
  5. hark.comhark.com/security ↗
  6. hark.comhark.com/terms ↗
  7. hark.comhark.com/privacy-policy ↗